Some people think secondary school students should study international news as one of their subjects.Other people say this is a waste of valuable school time.

Secondary school students should study international news as one of their subject,think some people.By other people opinions this is a waste of valued school time.

Secondary school students should study international news as one of their subjects,because they are adults,not children and they should know and study international news.They should know about their problem,improvment and their news about country.They are need for this news,because they have sujects named Constitution,International idea of Independence and etc.They should know all their international news,because they need it for this subjects,if they do not know about it thr can not understand themes.They should know,what happened in their country,what news,how much problems are in their country and what they should do to help their country.Not only secondary school students should study international news as one of their subjects,but also high school student.

But other people think it is a waste of their valuable time. Other people think it is a waste time,because they think, that it is unnecessary,that they are children and they do not need for this news. They want that their children should study only the subjects,which are in the school program.They want that their children should study only the subjects which are they love and want to study, which are necessary for their.It is their opinion.

In my opinion the secondary school children and high school children should study international news as one of their subject,because it is necessary for their.If child want to become a policeman or in the power or become a president he or she should know and study international news and do not skip one of them.Not only school children,but whole of humanity should know their international news.