Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

A great deal of people say that significant pay envelope is more important than job satisfaction. It is true that a lot of people prefer that considerable salary in real. If we have many earnings, there is no any problem and depression in our life. In spite of this, some people disagree with the issue.

On the one side of coin, there are ups and downs of life. For instance; we do wedding or ceremony, some kind of people pay tuition fees, traveling to another country, children of someone may be ill all of sudden or different and little car crash might be transparent. At that time, we need a lot of earnings. Nowadays, if we require to currency anyone will not give it to us. Then, it is a pity that we have to take some debt. Therefore, we must take away much money for mentioned situations as above. Actually, all of people want to live inside conveniences. Due to the fact that, many people prefer much money. In additionally, we have to create some new comforts for our young generations.

On the other side of coin, some kind of people have an interest that what is our job and usually they ask about where we do work. At that moment we should answer with pride. There is saying of population; the more you can dream the more you can do. However, we should choose our job with sagacity.

In conclusion, we can buy what we want or we can go somewhere, if we have not trouble of finance. Thus, I agree with the outcome that big paycheck is more essential for everyone.