Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

I agree with the opinion that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. First, in our current sociality (society), most of our need have to pay by money. Therefore, people study, rise their knowledge and possibility to work and earn money for accommodation, living costs. If we don't have enough money to pay for our basic need, not only our dream, our ambition but also our thinking way might be poor, shortsighted because of our situation. Second, we work for money, big salary can satisfy us by other way such as using money for our hobby, family, or anything we love. The lane between work and life will clear. Besides, if we reach for a job with high salary but not our passion, our career that we always dream of, it's too bad for us to do a bored career all life. We would feel tired, scared or exceed our energy, our ability to go to work. Last, i think it's perfect to reach for our dream job with a salary that be enough to pay for our need. But sometimes life doesn't like what we want, so reaching for a job with enough or high salary is much better than a dreamed job with low salary