In some countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that number of countries over the world are encountering economy related downturns and so it is more favorable to act to pay a heed to its own problems rather than cooperating philantropy activities to other nations . This essay consents with that suggestion completely because of profits it brings to each country.The essay first look at how such works can help country's development in other spheres of life as a welfare system or education and then discuss how these downturns are availed to country

In the world more countries should not act to give an aid to neighboured or needed country so as to solve its own obstacles or downturns such as healthcare internet safety or employment as well.Serving those less fortunate industries teaches people many lessons from other backgrounds such as community servises education involving problems and etc. For instance in changchun province of china renowed on its industrialised zones and half of manufactured products are regularly trickle product or goods down to other states as an aid ,however, it stops exporting and provide more facilies and choice to purchase on goods for its residents.

However such as aids one to another countries could be benefitted by sustaining other countries with demandy or needful products or goods. To add to this view showing human help to another can positively influence on countries economy and finance by providing new work facilities and job opportunities for unemployees as well as such charitable works can help set nations apart from the herd and nurtiring relationship among them.

In conclusion countries should not be lasted to share helps for countries in bad condition life or in poverty because it will bend over backwords them improve other spheres of life mentioned above they wouldnot have before and it will also boost dweller's chances of living in a good state.