In some countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days in some parts of the world humans encounter with an economic drop by this cause it will be better if these developing countries appeal only to their own troubles without any helps to other countries.Well in general,i completely disagree with this opinion. In Uzbekistan,for example,they help to their neighbor countries not only financially but also spiritually even they need money or other economical needs.In this essay we I will explain reason of my answer and I will give some examples from my own life and experience.

First of all,some people believe the best way to leave the economical problem is saving money rather than lending them to other lands.In my opinion it's personally false this could be because there is one wise proverb that's " The best donation is the donation when you need money".What it mean by this that humans must help each other even they need economical or spiritual support and I my thoughts go to that people should support each other in all worse conditions if they manage it will be exemplary and meritorious.

All things considered,although it is a common belief that these economical troubles separate or unite international people.After all, do not say in vain that a friend is known to be in trouble.