Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the advancement of state standards of our living habits and globalized world, our planet has become so accessible interdependent that one small shift in any part of the globe can have enormous consequences on the rest of the humanity. A newly discovered Covid-19 (Coronavirus) remaining as the most challenging hurdle that human beings faced once in thousand years. A great part of the world has been struggling from unusual contagious disease causing the death of thousands of people and raising a huge amount of economic losses while tens of thousands of lives have been saved due to reduced air pollution during coronavirus lockdowns. This essay sheds light on both points before stating my personal viewpoint.

To begin with, a few months ago precisely on December 31, China alerted World Health Organization (WHO) to several cases of unusual pneumonia in Wuhan, a port city of 11 million people in central Hubei province. The newly discovered virus COVID-19 spread quickly among Wuhan. Most countries underestimated its effect and did not want to lend a hand to the continent. Yet, when it started to spread to almost all countries starting from Thailand, Japan, US, Nepal, France, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea and etc. they all decided to unite their medical experiences and pause the threat. Currently, almost all countries have been fighting with a new virus asking their local population to stay at home and working hard to find an appropriate vaccine to the virus.

On the other hand, the coronavirus pandemic is shutting down countries across the world, causing a significant decline in air pollution in major cities as countries implement stricter quarantines and travel restrictions. Dramatic reduction is witnessed in the amount of harmful greenhouse gas emissions in the atmosphere. Thousands of lives have been saved in China since the coronavirus outbreak started, claim scientists, saying lockdowns have dramatically improved air quality. Across the globe countries are implemented measures to restrict public interactions including closing pubs, cancelling events and encouraging home working. Limiting travel has led to a reduction in vehicle emissions and cutting the amount of industrial activity has led to a drop in the number of harmful particles put in the air.

Both points considered, unexpected appearance of a new virus staggered people and at the same time the world we are living in. Even if it is taking the lives of thousands, reviving atmosphere tends to give a new life to millions in the future of human beings. As we first make our habits, and then our habits make us.