Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

It is true that Corona Virus is being a main mystery for todays’ Society as a outcome of it thousands of people are lossing as well as governments destroying a great unit of budget.While Covid 19 is curing the earth from soiling and other affects of people.I believe that other more effective methods should be taken into considerations.

On the one hand,there are various reasons why many people are suffering from Corona Virus.Nowadays,many people are infected this virus by contact with someone who is ill with Covid 19.They think that we must observe cleanliness for not making dirty it, presently.And,we must stay at home. Scientists search for its treatment.Consequently, many vaccines are tried out on volunteers by them.

International public reserves are created by United Nations against it.Some people believe that they will find its cure soon.

On the other hand,Government say that we must do mask on our face,also when our temperature go up we must go to the hospital. Its first indications are dry cough and raising of heat.If we have a sensation of its sign, we never leave our home.Moreover,

Doctors advise to wash our hands by soap very soon.And, we should to not go public places because of this virus.For example: shops, cities and other places .

In conclusion, it seems to me that applying other methods would be highly advantageous, although they must close all public areas and airports for fighting against Corona Virus.