In some countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present inside of many countries we can face economical downturning as a result of some causes. However, a lot of people believe that it is better for each country to take into consideration on its own problems rather than helping other cooperative countries. Additionally, in every which way the government must take care of their population in general. It is more useful for society than thinking some situation of another country.

On the one side of coin, I completely agree with the issue. A global economy means free trade among some countries and it can strengthen political relationship. Authority can chargeable exporting trade. In addition, they could get investment from other countries in some things due to rise budget. Moreover, the most responsibility of government is supplying economical increasing. Because there are overpopulation year by year in every country and there are more necessity of society day by day. Therefore, they must produce a lot of different products and to service for people. Economical increasing is divided into two parts; extensive and intensive. Extensive way is a producing the resources of underground and others… Thus, global trade creates more opportunities for government and also the public.

On the other side of coin, globalization may also help developing countries. If other countries can help by investing in long term as a result, this money props up to improve the standard of living in developing countries. There Is a saying of one nation that a friend to all is a friend to none.

In conclusion, before supporting to others every country must improve their own situations. Then, they can help to another cooperative country.