Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

̱̱✆Mr Beck✵™:

Corona virus is becoming a big problem for todays’ society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as governments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

People’s opinions differ as to whether or not this days Corona virus are able to appear plenty of problems for our community and due to it, a lot of companies and governments are losing their much money. While there are some strong arguments against COVID 19 cures the earth from the threat of humans and various other harmful substances, l still believe that it is a unnecessary aspect of people.

There are several reasons why people might argue that corona virus can protect the earth from humans threats. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that temporary people are not able to use from fossil fuel. For this reason, cars cannot emit carbonate anhydride into the atmosphere and greenhouse gases are likely to dwindle up to just under a half. Secondly, manufacture will not produce many raw materials and their laundry water will not add in the fresh water than now. Finally, they will stop to utilize from different items and becouse of them, not many egyptians come out.

In spite of above arguments, l support the view that corona virus are becoming more detrimental for people day by day. First and foremost, when humans are infected, these viruses can cause mild to severe respiratory infections including the common cold, and rare lethal forms like SARS, and MERS. As a result of it seven kinds of corona virus are said to infect humans. For instance, the protein spikes on these viruses are the reasons for getting the name, Corona viruses, as corona means the crown. In my view, it is important to keep ourselves from this virus in order to become mobile and healthy.

All things considered it can be concluded that COVID19 certainly has its benefits, but l believe that the drawbacks outweigh them in the long term.