Some people think that live in a house is better than live in an apartment ,but others opinion say that there is more advantages live in an apartment.

Some people prefer to live in a house,there maybe have some causes.One of them is,if man do not get used to live in an apartment,when man soon childhood get used to live in ahouse,where weather is fresh,where is many trees,where man can breathe easily.When you live in a house,you can feel comfort,tranquility,you can feel freely yourself.There are many housework for woman and men equally,when you work you do not be fat.The sun shines every day in the village,if your house in the village it is very good,because when you live in the village house you can get suntan and you never be ill.

Others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment,because soon childhood they live in an apartment and think that live there is better than in a house.There are more advantages and comforts in an apartment,because in the city thre is more modern technology.Who love live in a small house they are live in an apartments,because there are in each houses have garden or big field,in a one word we can say that who work,who is very busy,whose do not interest a house where he lives and who live alone,they can live in an apartment.

In my opinion live in a house is better than live in an apartment,because I love houses where have big field and a house with many rooms.When I live in an apartment,I feel that I am in small house where only technology.I do not feel comfort in an apartment.I think that who love live in an house,they live there,who want to live in an apartment ,they should live in an apartment.