In some countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Different people have different views. Personly , I think all people are thinking about themselves nowadays. They are saying that present tense is tense which all have to help to themselves . Actually, now there is its own problem in every country. So, every country is thinking about them and they must think. If they don’t think their country will become bankrupt. But, they should think about other countries because if we don’t help one another who help us?

I want all people to resemble our people. Because we solved problems which was the worst. Our population is the population which devided into 40 parts raisin and eaten it. So, there is a sentence in our country “ If we are together we solve all problems”. I think we should not avoid helping other we should help one another. Supposing, a poor country needed to favor they hadn’t wealth to exchange for favor. Who would help them? I know it is difficult question. But life is difficult. So, we must help one another.

I do not think it is better to focus on own problem than helping other. In my opinion, we should focus on the world. We are not used to thinking about other. Because we think that “ I will be pleased if I am happy”. But it is not true. If we are happy we must help other. I think there are many sad people. If we are sad someone will help us.

In conclusion, if there is global problem in the world we should not avoid from helping other. So, I think if person does not help to person who helps to him. We should do good for others because it will come back to us in unexpected ways. It is my own opinion.