It IS BETTER FOR FOR STUDENTS AT UNIVERSITY TO LIVE FOR AWAY FROM HOME THAN TO LIVE AT HOME THEIR PARENTS

It is often said that the university students who live with their parents can not achieve positive results. I completely agree with this view , which causes difficulties for them. Because of the lack of education environment and traffic issues ,mostly ,in mega cities.

To start with ,It can be seen that some students can not be ready for the institute tasks, which has been result of unpreferable environment. In other words, They have no competition. However, the ones inhabiting in education spot experience daily discussions one another. For instance ,It is clear that many successful inventors lived in study places and achieved some noticing personal bests, unlike others. Thus, most students would not rather study at their dormitories than live at university.

Besides that, commuting to the education destination has been one of the major problem that going through students who lives far from their universities. Meaning that, nearly everyone travel in their own automobiles or by public transports whether to work or education spots ,this means that, traffic congestion that appears as a result of rising of transports brings to suffer from a bit difficulties, like traffic stress, disappointment with study and so on. For example , In European countries owing to hard traffic ,students have given up travelling from their homes in return for staying at universities. Therefore, as a consequence of unacceptable traffic ,they would prefer to live in education places.

In conclusion. the negative home environment causing to less progress and commuting issues lead to boredom and stress have been main factors to stay at universities so far. It is highly recommended that students should make a choice to live education places.