Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes seriouspollution and use up world’s fuel resources.

Nowadays some may hold the opinion that air travel is considered to be responsible for alarming pollution. In addition to this, It leads to running out of fuel reserves all around the world. I completely agree with this view because it is likely to pollute the environment and use up world reserves. However, some positive factors are paid attention to run the air travel ,like saving time along with economic profit.

To start with, one of the reason why restriction should be accomplished is great air pollution. In other words, it causes different diseases that suffering humanity ,such as heart illnesses ,breath taking ailments ,as a consequence of air pollution emitting air transports permanently. For example, airplanes and hovercrafts have been the basis of air pollution since turning of the last century.

Besides that, in recent years many countries are bound to face the lack of fuel, this is because use of excessive amount for air travel will bring to reduce world fuel resources. Therefore, the reduction of fuel reserves which using up excessively will be responsible for air travel.

On the other hand, the usage of airlines has positive sides that preventing from wasting time. Meaning that, automobiles, buses as well as trains are the transports that time consuming ,unlike air transports. For instance, traveling from one country to another one takes two days by land whereas hovercrafts can do 30 minutes. In addition, huge amount of money is gained by means of them.

As to why I totally agree, the air travel that posses some fatal consequences causes to disastrous pollution and the disappearance of fuel resources, also It can be seen the beneficial factors that economize time and make momey