Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although,it is undeniable that as a consequence of big problem that Corona Virus not only society but also government are today suffering from losing a major part of budget . This virus is preventing from both polluting and other affects of humanity according to some. In my opinion,deciding whether to be bad affect for government or being useful should depend on not only money problems but also time management for having a rest.

On the one hand , Covid 19 can actually affect to life condition of people belong to money . Because owing to this virus , almost all organizations is nowadays being closed. Therefore,some people might ve meeting some difficulties belong to budget problems. Espesially, the staff lived account to salary are nowadays witnessing painful condition . In addition to , Covid 19 may basically compromise life of older people . Because they have a lot of trouble according to their health. Because of this pandemic virus,the older and sick society are suffering from it.

On the other hand, Corona virus is bringing on having a good reliationship thier family members for the staff with it providing with valuable moment and rest . Especially,for teenagers who dislike going to the school . It is the best condition to stay at home . It might rander healthy life invatebly. Almost everyone are today conforming personal hygiene .

Finally,in my view, both opinions are indespensible for people's life but the focus should depend on their condition and lifestyle. While everyone are fighting against Covid 19,government ought to fund for it .

In conclusion, despite people having different views , I believe it would be harmful for all people, If they stove off it.