Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

̱̱✆Mr Beck✵™:

There are several type of viruses in our world but one undiscovered virus called Coronavirus which was first occurred in Wuhan located in China is becoming huge challenge all over the world meanwhile Covid 19 overcoming environmental problems including air pollution, water pollution. Detailed points about both views will be mentioned within the scope of my essay.

After occurring in 2019 on 31 th of December in China , it spread to 167 countries and became pandemic. According to the World Health Organizations' latest news, over 300000 people had infected and approximately 13000 of them have died from Covid -19 in the world. As a consequence, Covid -19 is bringing drawbacks to the economics of countries as they cannot export ,import goods because of closing to all countries in incubation period. For instances, it is explicitly proved that

China lost 1 trillion dollars in fighting against with Coronovirus.

Incubation period cause reducing the amount of waste sent to landfills. The percentage of air pollution decreased dramatically into a month.

On the whole, in spite of becoming pandemic of this virus we aren't afraid of Covid-19 as Allah always with us, and treatment will find soon .