Advantages and disadvantages of using social nets

There are many advantages and disadvantages of using social nets.There is in the social nets we can take many interesting informations about everything we need,we can translate foreign languages which we do not know,we can take any information we need.If we do not have a chance to read a book,we can take their electronic version and read.We can use any vocabularies.This days we have quarantine,everyone should sit at home and we a have online lessons ,if we do not understand the theme we can see it again in the social nets and if someone do not understand you can ask to your teacher and here we need to the social nets.In the 21th century and in our daily life we all need to the social nets.

And there are some disadvantages of using internet. Almost all teenagers are using internet wrong ,they are entering to the wrong and unnecessary groups and entering to the unnecessary and bad ways.Some people are wasting their time for nothing to this internet.Children,teenagers and some adults do not study and waste their time to play games,watch needless videos and pictures.Because of this social nets children lost interests to the studies.

I think that there are many advantages and disadvantages of using social nets.If people use the internet for true ways it can give result,but if they do it on the contrary,it can fetch to the bad results.We should use the social nets for right ways and take necessary and interesting information.