In some countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that there are economic crises in many countries today, so it would be better if each country refused to help other countries and focused on solving its own problems. Yet I totally disagree with the following statement, although this trend has some benefits, I would argue that there are more drawbacks for countries.

On the one hand, nowadays three-quarters countries of the world have a large number of harmful problems and they had better solve their own conundrums than facilitating for other countries as I see there has some positive sides. It is worth considering that countries expend much money for their industry for the purpose that they are supposed to build it again and it must be elevated. On top of that governments encourage population of this country in order to become more resolute, because economy rise and fall erratically and it cannot produce some incomes for society. As to why, they should advocate for resolving this preoccupations and try to work hard all day long in their work pleases. Finally governments ought to abbreviate the salary of their employees and working hours need to be significantly increased to overcome the economic crisis.

On the other hand, states should support as well as settle their own problems and I believe there are more drawbacks. Firstly countries may be loose their reputation in the between other states and it is rather detrimental for them. That is why countries ought to spend little money or necessary raw materials with motivational help. What is more, if they do not help for each them, they will agonize in the near future get integral supporter from some overseas country. Last but not list, they are not able to find ally and their industry will be dwindle considerable.

All things considered it can be concluded that it has both positive and negative sides. That is why governments should know what to do or what not to do.