Advertisement of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is irrefutable truth that there are plethora of paramount benefits associated with the technology in every sphere of life;however, it also has certain unadoptable impacts. Being influenced of children and their care-takers by the trend of Exaggerated advertisement of toys and snacks and its negative impact has brought too much attention across the world. Hence, I am strongly concord with view point that that administration should have to taken strict action at war footing and ban all unnecessary advertisement .

There are several compelling reasons why these overstated advert should be banned. First demerit is attributed to the wastage of money and pace. Many organizations advertise their product in such a way that their subjects think that they cannot be without it, while it is just their delusion. To quote an instance, a game development organization promotes his newly developed game as an ‘education game’ which will help children to excel in their academic subjects;consequently, parents will buy that game without any doubt. However, soon they will find it useless, ultimately it will waste their wealth and time too. So, these activities should be banned to secure wealth for future use.

Moreover, the second negative is combined to deleterious deleterious health effects on society.

Advertisements for snacks make the public feel that this is delicious and as healthy as home food; however in reality food is full of preservatives which could have harmful effects on the health of individuals. For example, these days , a famous chips company is promoting his newly launched products as healthy and nutrition rich cuisine, but actually the product is full of salt which is not good for health.

To conclude, Although phenomenon of the advertisement is very prominent, it is possible to alleviate this colossal crisis. It is the call for paradigm shift, thus parents and children need to become aware about this trend and the government should have to take significant steps before the situation becomes perilous.