Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life.

Is this a positive or negative development?

Currently, advertising has big role in our daily life and it is getting more popular. I think it has some drowbacks, most ads are not necessary and interesting. In addition they have negative effect on our mood while people watch TV so by this way they may lose belief of these advertisements.

On the one hand, these days a huge number of advertisements are unnecessary and they do not highlight people's interest. The reason of that there are unlimited of way to advertise someone's goods say on TV, social media, magazines and in the streets via banners eo anyone can present any products on these mass media sources which are likely to be useless for viewers. Also, most of them are simple and identical, so they are disliked by public, because people watch a duplicate version of other ads.

Users of media tend to watch a lot of comedy videos or serials where these videos have a lot of views. Marketing system are aware about it and usually promote their ads on these types of videos. By this way, they may affect on people's mind and attitude towards the ads in a negative way because users are disturbed while they enjoy their favourite shows or serials. This trend trigger to avoid people from these products almost anywhere which may lose people's belief to most of goods shown in mass media.

To conclude, rises in the quantity of advertisements on media sphere have few negative sides from society. I would recommend to impose regulations from government in order to ban and limit some advertisement industries.