After completeing school and before going to college or university some students take a year of either to work or travel what do you think is better traveling or working . Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of both approach.

Before starting college or university study . Few scholar want to take a gap for work and travel . With the help of travel and work students get different type of experience in their life . However, traveling distract to student their study and in working student become money minded.

To embark with, traveling is very fruitful for relaxation physically and mantlely and getting information about different things. This is because when learner tired from study they want to take a little gap for doing different activities. Namely traveling journey so on. With the help of these activities they feel relax and collect knowledge about different things where they visit . Whereas, traveling also distract to student from study they visit different place for see beauty and culture . These things may effect on mind they can not concentrate on their study also forget own culture and adopt other culture.

Nevertheless, before enter universities and college good thing to do work because they able to pay their college fees themself and become independent. When students do work they earn money with the help of money they can pay their college expenditures. Also they become independent they get knowledge how to earn money and what is the best place to spend money and understand the value of money. Whereas, working student do work only for money because work become student money minded . They do not give preference other things like study . They only think about money and may suffer from depression.

To sum up , both points have their own value. Thus. In my point of view, learner should give more preference their work because they earn money and survive their life without finencial problems. When they free from work they go for travel to relax their mind.