air traffic increasingly leading to noise,pollution and construction of air ports.one reason is that increase in growth of low passenger flights often holiday destination,government should increase taxes on air fair.do you agreee or not

Air traffic becoming incedibilly popular.Air pollution is causing noise,pollution and building up new air port one reason is to increase in economy class flights particularily on holiday.Many argued that authorities should lessen air traffic by inhancing the air fair.in this essay i will dicuss both prospectives and why government should increase taxes on air fair.

Although,increasingly usage of this mode of transportation is effecting our environment.firstly,these heavily structured machiens produce a roaring sound which causes deafening.A report publish by Harvard University in 2003 the employers who work at airport were listen more loudly as compare to other people.secondaly,these air traffic release a much amount of gasses which are being depleting ozen layer and also cause acidic rain.because smoke consist of sulfer and nitrogen gasses which also have impact on land and historical buildings.like in india Taj Mehal is eroding because of acidic rain.research depict that is removing fertilizing soil layer.hence,more land become barren as a result of acidic rain.thirdly,constracting new air port require alots of land which definitly obtain from cutting forest and destorying natural habitate of animals.researches shows thats due to deforestation earth temperatures is increasing and one of major causes for global warming.

Although, its government responsibility to check in these flights and to increase air fair by increasing heavy taxes on it.as a consequence,people would atleast use road transportation to move with in country and countries where by road trip is possible.that would be in turn better for human beings.

in most of the countries air fairs become lessen on public holidays.so,many people perfer to travel by air.At the end i totally agree with increase in air fair could save our environment somehow.