director of large companies often recieve bigger increase in salaries as in ordanary worker,as employer organisation says that this attract the best talent give your opinion

Peoples who are on big seat are valuable assest for organisation.Manager director frequently get a handsome amount as compare to other employers according to employers arganisation it is complesary to attract best authority capabilities.in this i will discuss why such steps are nessary to catch out best telent which demands attractive package then other ordanery labours.

Although,some argued that giving a person such a great amount is totally injustice.as their concern that labour doing more physically demanding than director of companies.As on of my friend always argued that should be more incentives for labours then managment.he always give statistic the growing number of deaths which occurs at work places are mostly labour worker as compare to manager.for instance these donot have any gravity or pension.in my point of views these poor worker gave their energy to factory their should be some money in term of pension for their old age.

in my point of view the package these managment takes they well desirve it.As per employers organization it attract best of best which in tern benefit the company.Because,these people passed their entire life fristly,to studies it and secondaly;to practice to gain some experience.Hence,they invested on it in the form of money and energy.for example;my father having a experience in marketing at well known multinational company.he has gave his fifty valuable years to this profession whenever some companies offered him.he always used to say i deserve more than this but in our point of view its ok.while these peoples make companies rules and run small state.increasingly salaries bound these worthen person with organisation.

In this essay we decussed why director having bigger salaries increment then other employers as employers organisation says these bound the best worker.in short i absoultly agreed with to earn profit you have to invest something on it in order to get huge business.