Airline Companies in many countries have reduced the cost of tickets Discuss whether this is positive or negative developments Give some examples based on your own experience

People,thesedays,prefer distinguish mods of transports for traveling purposes, all have their own ticket prices. Many airline orgnaization have decreased their ticket rates in number of nations. I,indeed, reckon that it has more advantageous of this phenomena that will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs

To reduce the ticket fares of aeroplanes have plethora of benefits.The primary one is that a majority of people who had no ability to purchase a huge amount of ticket of it , now they can travel by planes. At the same time, out of the poverty line, they can migrate into another country for doing job,and earn a telephone figure salary. For instance, a survey was conducted by international news that owing to reduce in airline tickets, 90% travellers are using this mod for traveling purposes as it has become affordable method. Hence, the number of unemployed people are reducing.

Another advantage is that people can travel all around the world within few time period as planes are the most fastest mod of transport. To illustrate, they can explore the culture and traditional of others. Besides it, having a less price of ticket, they can return at home in night after working hours rather than residing there for all life in other country. For example, my uncle is doing job in singapore , is a daily commuter of airline services, Hence, the liaison between people and their native country would not be reduced.

In conclusion, because of having a relaxation in airline ticket price, the majority of people are having benefits from it by exploring the world and doing job in other countries.