Many people firmly believe that scheduling a foreign language program for children in the earliest days must be the first priority in this open society world. I am really in favor of this idea, due to the benefits it may bring.

First and foremost, children have a special ability to adapt new things quickly. Hence, learning other language may affect children on both their behaviors and knowledges. They would have a great opportunity to explore and exchange different cultures through speaking or either reading comics. Besides, juveniles who learn foreign language tend to be more self-confident than those who do not take part in.

Additionally, another great advantage from this idea is time consuming. Compare to adults, adolescents have more leisure time and so, spending a small amount of it on learning language is a smart way. Take part in outdoor activities, join in summer camp course are what almost all of language schools do nowadays and they take a key role in improving infants' social skills. Furthermore, it somehow prevents children from virtual life addiction, which is a true bonus.

However, language disorders may occur during the time children capture new dialect. In order to reduce this bad effect, many experts state that the ideal moment for babies to absorb different language is at 7, when their mother tongue can be spoken fluently.

In short, earliest studying language for children is always an advance. Since it has both positive and negative effects, parents should pay more attention to their offspring’s study.