All over the world, it ahs become more common for many people to try to avoid doctors and cure themselfs with self medicine. This may have several root causes and the consequenses are highly like to be serious. Expensive and outdated afcilities as well as misturb towards doctors are some of the main reasons and they may lead to the rise of privete and non-traditional medicine.

It is true that medical treatment at hospitals costs a fortune for the majority of generel public. Even though heakt care is free in many nations, medisine and drugs are far from cheap for ost people. Besides, in frastracturie in thre hospitals date back to several decades. As a result, many people make an effortnti=o find a solution at home and use various drugs without the prescriotions of professionals. Providing that, they have any side effect , they turn to private hospitals, which costs even more money.

Some people are not willing to see doctors because of stereotypes, which say doctors are not thust worthy jr charge to much money for the treatment. In my experiense, i have seen many people who are seriously ill but rejected visiting a hospitals due to their unfavorable experiense with medical proffesionals. This situations may cause an increased demand for witch doctors who use non-tradional methods to cure people.

To conclude, the reasons why paying a visit to a hospital is not appealing for people seem to be sensible, yet the effect of this situation can be detrimental. Seeking for treatment at home or from non-proffesionals can cause some serious health issues. In my opinion outhorieties and responsible organisations should try to regain the trust of the public.