All over the world people watch foreign film much than locally produced films Why Should the government provide financial support to local film industries

Over the past decade, watching imported movies instead of domestic movies has become a prevalent and publicly phenomenon for many people. There are several reasons to explain for this phenomena as well as the government should improve there significant role in expanding the locally domestic film industries.

In the one hand, people are likely to watch foreign films because of the quality as well as the value that they have received from the movie. In fact, the quality of the imported movies are presented with the unique and spectacular scenes, particularly exciting sound effect. Such condition will certainly make people not only feel amazed and excited about the show, but also cultivate their imagination for predicting the film script. Besides, watching carefully invested film make people feel the greatly intensive sense of the movie since it was made with talented casts, uniquely content, and well-known directors, so the audiences will accrue useful knowledge as well as priceless value, thereby becoming more mature, and gaining new horizon for their life and their work.

On the other hand, government subsidy would play significant role for the development of domestic film industries. Firstly, apparently having more investment to equip modern facilities and equipment to making blockbuster movies such as high-quality cameras, visual and sound effects, hiring movie stars, in particular marketing to local audiences. Also, investing to Gray matter have a greatest contribution to the growth of movie industry by sending their talented produce filmmakers and actors to hollywood to learn special world class in order to upgrading their skills and abilities to making a world famous movie.

In conclusion, although a majority of people are inclining to foreign movies is an alarming situation. If the government subsidize their film industry by financial support, it will be a positive signal to repel that inclination.