All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subject is better for a children’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying that all parents want good things for their children in order to live comfort life. It is often argued that school is the best place for children to learn skills whilst other disagree and think that variety of subjects too is helpful for children future. This essay agrees that it is the responsibility of school to help children for enhancing their capabilities and to sharpen their mind conceptually. This essay will discuss both point of view.

It is clear that after home academic institution is the sector where children study each and every things that are important in their daily life as well as in future. Moreover, it also help student to know about actual meaning of struggle and life in order to sustain in the competitive world. Similarly, educational institution too help children to cope with difficult situation and develop their own identity in crowd. It is therefore agreed that school is the backbone for the student to develop their personality and to achieve goals effectively. For example, this is most evident in my country that nowadays maximum number of children are able to become unique and knowledgeable just because of the new skills teaches by schools.

However, many disagrees and think that apart from school; variety of subject helps in gaining more knowledge about subjective field. It helps children to develop intellectual personality along with them. Not only this, multiple subject improve student creative and innovative level and control over the performance through developing career effectively. Despite this, career development is still possible with guideline and inspiration rather than focus on multiple course of content. For instance, according to research of 2015 conducted by “Tribhuwan University” education board of Nepal showed that huge number of children are skilled since from their schooling and they are better performer in comparison to others.

In conclusion, schools are the responsible towards student success and growth whereas variety of subject too help to broaden mind having more talents and ideas. At last, I personally believe that schools are more relevant to acquired knowledge for every students.