All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skill but other thin having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Parents leave no stones unturned to find the best for their kids. While a group believes that acquiring versatility is important for children, others emphasize on book-based knowledge for future potential. I tend to think that the adaptation of practical skills is imperative for a child's positive prospects.

On the one hand, schools should actively focus on building expertise rather than delivering lectures only. This will not only help kids to develop multiple intelligence but also will pave a smooth way to the bright future. Furthermore, all subjects should include more skill-based educational process than lecture-based class. All major subjects like Science, Information Communication Technology (ICT), Physics, Chemistry, Biology etc can take the assistance of laboratories and computers to give hands-on knowledge to the students. As a result, it will engage all the senses of a kid to learn and progress further.

On the other hand, having a wide range of subjects focuses on memorization power of a student unlike the first one. Some subjects like history, literature etc need to have more classroom centered educational environment but these are less in numbers. Most of the other school works might include the creativity to enhance empirical learning. However, more subject-based education can only load the bag of a kid not the brain.

In my opinion, there is no best option than switching towards skill-based education for a child's fast mental growth. students are more likely to learn something practical by seeing and touching than listening only. focusing more on book-based knowledge makes learning process monotonous. So, to bring more colors and moods to bring out the creativity within a kids hands-on learning should be a better choice to stay in line in the world on the competition.