Nowadays, large and medium-sized modern companies occupy staff which is consisted of employees who are responsible for completely different jobs. Therefore, it is widely argued problem that people who have different duties deserve the same treatment and the same number of days for vacation. I agree with the statement and believe that people working in the same atmosphere should get the same and unbiased treatment from their superiors.

Firstly, inequality in the working atmosphere will create annoyance and jealousy in the company. Workers who get different level of attention will create factions inside the company that hate each other. Correspondingly, these actions will lead to mental damages to psychology of employees resulting in critical decrease in productivity of the staff. Moreover, modern work life is highly demanding especially against the employees no matter what their duty is. Hence, every worker deserves enough amount of time for relaxing, resting, being relieved from the stress and accumulating energy. This will cause a win – win situation where a worker gets a vacation, and an employer acquires highly productive employee with clear mind.

Secondly, regulating holiday time for different groups in the same company will require preparation of the extremely detailed and carefully planned complex structure which can be an arduous process for the organizers. Such vacation plan can also cause confusions inside the company.

To conclude, I wind it reasonable to guard the benefits of providing the same number of holidays and treating equally to every member of a company as it is easier for the employees and financially advantageous along with being psychologically beneficial for the employees.