with all problems in the world today spending money on space exploration in a complete waste the money could be better spent on other causes.

It is considered that, along with all problems in the globe today, spending amount of money on space exploration is a totally waste and this money could be spent better on other issues. I totally disagree with the aforementioned statement.

To commence with, there are many reasons behind the situation. "Because" education related to space as well as planet also beneficial for those students who want to become astronauts. For these students, education of space must for their academices. To explain it, due to the fact that, space exploration also beneficial for academices, meteorological, planets, earth science as well as astrology. To epitome, ISRO Indian Space Research Organisation even helped to many universities, colleges as well as studies of scholars. As a result, youngster of day in a lot of knowledge related to planet as well as earth science.

Further, strengthening my viewpoint, space exploration immensely important for other sectors such as whether astronomy constellation, agricultural science. On other words, today India has the largest constellation of remote sensing satellites which provide services both at the national and global levels. For instance, Chandrayaan-2 is it designed to collect sample of lunar soil and conduct in situ studies of chemical mineralogical content present in lunar soil.

To recapitulate, I believe that although, for the space exploration huge amount of money spend however, it is a beneficial for educational institutions, science, planets, telecommunication, agricultural, astronomy as well as weather.