Nowadays many people want to buy famous brands of clothes cars other items what are the reason for this do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Thesedays, some individuals want to purchase a popular and famous brands of clothes cars and other type of items and brand companies launch their product with large amount as well as a trip to the youngster. I think there are many negative develop ment as compared to positive development.

To commence with, in this modern epoch individuals are becoming open minded as well as for the latest trends day by day due to many branded companies everyday launch branded and fashionable materials as well as items these things at attract to the youth and generations moreover these organisations attract to the public through internet, TV and social as well as print media that is why most individual attractive and purchasing these kinds of item and losing their money on these branded things after that their target to the old persons.

Apart from that,. individuals believe that wears trending clothes, footwear and having luxury cars put a good impression on society as well as spending a huge amount of money on these materials. For example if one person is purchased the car which price is 800000 as well as also luxury car because they attractive to the brand as compared to other low prices of cars he save this amount of money as well as a started to his own business or invested this amount in the companies.

To recapitulate, more and more individuals who want to branded items because they attractive by companies whereas save their money which they spend on famous branded as well as they used is it in there on business and purposes.