Some people think there should be free health care for all people but other disagree discuss both views.

It is believed by few individuals that health treatments as well as care systems should be free of cost all alternatives whereas some people totally disagree with this statement. This essay will in turn to analyse the both views along with my perspective.

On the one hand, there are two major reasons why individuals think that medical treatment should be free for people's. The prominent one is that poverty. Because some time people do not have enough money for their health treatment. In this modern epoch, with the advancement of technology all medical treatments become expensive day by day and secondly, an educated or a lack of education. many individuals do not have proper knowledge of their health related problems specially youngster who take drugs as well as drink. To epitome, multi drugs therapies treatment are available by w h o free of charge to all patients worldwide in 1995. As a result, many alternatives also use these treatments.

Why some individuals contradict with this statement? In this case, some factors such as if medical treatment become free of charge, then it effect to the economics as well as financial status of the India. Moreover, who people of medical course and medical study they do not earning well which they deserve, in this case of free. For instance, it revealed that in survey, America is the country where doctor nurses and all organisation earn hefty amount without provide expensive treatments.

To recapitulate, although, medical treatment should be free for individuals, but I believe that government provide some health treatment with the few discounts as well as in reasonable prices.