Violent TV shows and aggressive video games should be banned on governmental level do you agree or disagree.

In contemprary era, violence as well as aggressive videos increasing day by day on television which should be restricted by level of authorities. There are many several reason behind this problem. I completely agree with aforementioned statement. Besides, also I am given reasons, remedies as well as solution of this issue.

To commence with, in modern epoch, everyone want to be luxurious things according to their regular income, if he does not achieve these things through regular income, then individual are begin to do crime as well as choose to wrong way, which do not good for their future and life. In addition to, TV shows also creates violence in great level like shows of weapons video games which are not beneficial for kids as well as adults. For intance, there are many popular games like Pubg which attract to the people, such as kids younger as well as adults. All age groups of people addicted by this game.

Moreover, many television shows are very harmful for alternative. It also effect on their behaviour, due to the fact that, adopted bad manners such as angry, aggressive tone, bad as well as loud speak with elders. Because they copy their ideal as a result kids as well as a youngster prefer to see action movies which are related to weapon and guns extra. Due to their try to do crimes such as murder, raps, drugs as well as theft extra.

On the other hand, there are some steps to reducing this circumstance, First and formost; parents also checked their children's activity and also guide them for avoid these kind of games as well as shows. Apart from that, government also should be prohibited bloodshed and aggressive programs which broadcast on TV. along with this lawmaker also started programs to awareness against violence shows video games and so on.

To put in a nutshell, individuals are affected by TV programs as well as video games while if alternative and authorities work together that this circumstances slowly reduced.