In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. what do you think are the causes of this problem and what the main measures could be taken to solve it.

One of problem with occurred in humanity. Every century is wanting to get rid of the older people when they do not need them. It's not a surprise when we see the certain age group especially who are over 50, it's hard for them to find even having experience their curriculum vitae. In this essay, I will discuss the root cause of this problem and some steps to overcome from this circumstances.The

major and biggest reason for this issue of our mentality which we have toward the older people because we tend to believe that they are not good for their jobs, where they need to work physically. Going further, there are numerous reasons behind this thinking, To epitome, we know about that it's hard for them to work at a pace which matches to their young friends.

Moreover, they are more likely to have muscle related injury because of their age. However, we always forget this they are expertise in job which they doing from past 10, 20 as well as 30 years that means for them probability to do think right in first chance is high. Additionaly, they are less likely to enjoy their job which they already know.

Obviously, the company should make a departments where they only higher the old people for their guidance. The government should take a steps to save numerous kinds of jobs and various industries for this age group of people where they can utilise their experience to To recapitulate, I would like to say that, no doubt the above-mentioned points definitely help us in resolving this issue. Apart from this we also need to change our mind about this age and need to think about their experience whenever we hire them.