Learning English at school is often seen more important than learning local language if these are not taught many are at risk at the dying out in your opinion it is important to learn English should we they try to ensure the survival of local language, if so, how?

The English language has dominated the global business and intercutrural interaction for more than two different countries and it threatens to eliminate several languages. I strongly believe that the students also need to learn English the cultural of regional language are equally important

To commence with, the English language has acted as catalyst in promoting globalisation inter country trade also need to this language for the interaction. English language has created a common platforms for everyone. In the absence of this language global business would have been negligible as compared what it is today.

However, the local language has a unique place in society because it represents the history of culture and heritage as well as maintain the personality of persons own identity.Language is a foundation of culture in the absence of local languages the cultural history and heritage will disappear in feature for forever. Individuals are linked to listen song stories and written stories in their language but some words are not pronounced in English language.For example, Sikh in India also related to Punjabi language and Jews of Israel use the Hebrew language if their local language will disappear in future then the our next generations unable to read the Guru Granth Sahib and Torah.

To recapitulate, through English languages in a necessary for global business and interactions. Apart from this local language are not in neglected us, because it's represent our mother tongue, so individual as well as the government should concern about the both languages and making them to ensure these teaching language in the schools, colleges and universities.