In this modern era, many people said that it is exploits them to use animals as they need, while some people are opposite side of them, Before give my opinion, I would like to discuss both the views in the forthcoming paragraph.

To initiate with, human and animals have strong bonding in any age for long time. It is a land mutualism between them. For instance, according to study, fact is those domesticated animals survive longer than those living in the world. Man is also known as social animals. Moreover, man is a superior animal, so it is his natural dominance that he use.

On the other hand, animals makes our life easy and to a certain extent luxury, and helps in division of labour. They can help us in many spheres of life, if animals are used intelligently. For example, dogs are used in many police verification, hens or chicken use for poultry, bullocks work as ploughing. Furthermore, animals can save people's life either by researching on these animals or by taking help of their sixth sense.

To recapitulate, animals are exploited for many reasons like clothes, searching some important evidence, for improving health. In my opinion it is not good to use animals as humans need them.