In this modern society, shopping is a form of entertainment. Some people believe that online shopping is most popular than online face to face shopping, while some clique opposed to this. Both the positive and negative perspective along with my opinion will be justified in the forthcoming subsections.

In this paragraph, I will throw light on the former notion. First and foremost is that online shopping is more convenient and efficient for those who have no time for store shopping due to their work. Another one is people can do comparison in price, quality, they have many choices at one platform, it saves their time, and they can get good discounts. Moreover, in online shopping mankind purchase everything with cheap rate as well as branded product, online stores update customer's reviews, so do not need to go for others reviews at door to door shopping. For example, Amazon, Flipkart both are famous for online stores at there we can buy grocery for kitchen, electrical items, clothes etc.

On the other hand, I would not overlook the other side, too. To begin with, in store shopping person meet to others, and obtain knowledge or share each others experience for same products. For those who are shopoholic for them online shopping is not appropriate, However, in door to door shopping they can enjoy with their friends and family and for them it is adventures. Apart from this, they can keep their eye on product and their is no chance to purchase default product so there is lace issues to exchange products.

Thus, wrap up the discussion, with reference to everything discussed in above mention paragraphs. In my point of view I will strongly believe that online shopping and store shopping both has positive and negative development for society.