There are split opinion regarding movies are good for entertainment and have some educational values. Some people think that movie should watch only for entertainment. On the contrary, some of them think that movies should have some educational values also. However, both has its own pros and cons. So, before commenting on my decision, both opinion would be discussed.

To initiate with, the discussion of films should only be for entertainment. Firstly, we discussed that mostly people like to watch movie for refreshment and when they doing some hardwork and want to free from stress. They like to watch entertaining and action movies. For example, 'Entertainment' movie is very good for mindfresh purpose. In the same way, some directors are like to create documentaries that are make learning more interesting and children like to watch documentary. Similarly, some like to make movies on history of India which is very good for those who don't know about the history and feeling bored while they read history book.

On spite of, some people think that movies have some educational values also. Educational movies create the knowledge about education and motivate the people for education and education is most important part of our life and it's a fundamental rights of every child. As well as, they show the poor education system of India which should be improved by government for brighter future of India and children. Finally, government provide some benefits of education for those who don't have too much money or don't able to provid study to their child. With the help of movie people are aware of the act of education like, the Right to Education Act, 2009 also known as RTE Act, 2009.

To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that movies are mostly used for refreshment and entertainment purpose. Accounting to me children don't watch to movie because some child learn to behave badly and crime from movies.