Nowadays, offence rate really extremely increasing in the whole world. It has worse consequences when crimes as well as another type of information showed on television and newspapers it should be prohibited by government when shown in media. I disagree with this view, due to the fact that, social media player significant role in humans lifestyle. Apart from this it is act like alarm and help to reducing crime rate in the whole world.

To commence with, thesedays, individuals are busy their work schedule they have no time to meet with each other as well as in case media players superb roll due to the fact that it is a source of knowledge secondly it works as a alarm. Mainly in form individual for what happened around them as well as events extra. Any news of word we can see on the social network. For example, if someone want to abroad but he she does not know very well that place. on the country when he see the information on social media then person will be aware to the crime as well as the atmosphere on that place. consequently these type of media like newspaper television as well as smart phones are beneficial because these news aware to the alternatives.

Moreover with this, benefits act as a protective shield for people. during these kinds of information source provide a plethora of knowledge as well as a confidence to reducing crime problem. To epitome, in rural areas people are not aware to crime as well as offence such as murders kidnapping and raping but when they see this kind of misdemeanour. And also they become conscious of their kids as well as a youngster. Consequently, these news or act like a protective shield.

To conclude, in my opinion social media such as newspaper is well as TV provide information of offence on media is beneficial for humans, due to the fact, that it creates a awareness against crime.