the spread of multinational companies and the increase in globalisation produce positive effect for everyone to you agree or disagree

The growth of globalisation as well as International companies increase which are responsible to produce positive effects for every person. I totally agree with this aforementioned statement.

To commence with, there are several positive effects. The first and foremost; increasing technology and innovations. To explain it, in this case, the variance can travel one country to another, because they have enough knowledge about travel related resources and vast use of transportation. Apart from that, International companies also provide job opportunities to alternatives. It also affect to the countries poverty. To epitome, the word work organisation reveals that the poverty decreased by 30% over recent years. As a result, people leave luxuries life as well as an hefty amount of money.

Further, strengthening my view point another positive effect that is one it's become impossible to explore the foreign culture. On the other words, such as, food music, movies, fashion, trend so on. Moreover, we obtain huge amount of knowledge related to art and crafts. For instance, Indian superstars as well as singers get a chance to demonstrate, their skills passion and their creativity in foreign countries. It merely impossible technologies advancement and amazing innovations. Hence, thanks to globalisation due to the fact that, it really helpful for the person and their lives.

To recapitulate, I believe that globalisation and popularity of international companies are beneficial for every individual, due to the reason that, it makes the person's life convenient and easier.