do you think that physical activities should be introduced to school children on regular basis explain what kind of sports can be introduced.

It is rightly said, that health is wealth and sports as well as games are the best way to keep fit. It is argued by some people that fitness and physical activities should be made a part of regular curriculum basis of the pupils and arrange the some type of sports in schools for growth of health. I think it is right for school children. It is due to fact that, there are many beneficial reasons behind this statement. I will elaborate it in upcoming paragraphs.

to commence with, first and foremost; games also play a significant role in human life. Even sports as well as academic also important. Academies knowledge makes people successful on the contrary games help us to stay fit and fine. consequently sports help us to keep fit. To epitone, in contemporary era obesity is a major problem of every person. Due to the fact that children and youngsters mostly spend their time to watch watch movies, playing games, listening music and so on. As a result they become overweight. Apart from that they become a coach potatoes. Due to this they faced many health issues. It is rightly said that a sound mind lives in a sound body. In addition to that these activities also improve our behaviour as well as skills. when children take part in school games they also gain their abilities such as a coordination, corporation, team work as well as motivation. sometimes, pupils not taking the burden of their study and also spend their time on their books as well as a homework. These kind of children after become a bookworm. So schools should be take measure to handle this problem and arranged some kind of extra curricular activities.

moreover there are many different kind of sports which should be provided by schools to the pupils. But it depends on the infrastructure of the school. If the schools has a enough space as well as play ground and many games can be started like cricket hockey, football as well as so on. among with study children can also improve their self-confidence. If schools has no big playground they can start indoor games. These games also include the people and become self confident. For instance a very popular indoor game is chess. It is extremely exciting and best way to refresh our mind. To explain that when student takes part in chess and other type of indoor games. They became self dependent as well as they do not depend on other for non stop as a result they become self confident and always ready to do something alone without others quotes for stop consequently all type of games refresh our body and helped in our mental growth.

To recapitulate, I think that, commerce schools as well as administration of school should be arranged and involved some kind of games of the school children because these sports and the people to do something different as well as stay fit and healthy and improved brain development.