Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment only government and large companies can make a difference to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Today it is true that our planet is in dire situation. But it is considered that people do not help to reducing problem of environment, while other believed that merely government as well as enterprises companies can change this situation. But in my point of view, it is wrong as well as I disagree this aforementioned statement.

To commence with, there are many environmental issues like global warming, plastic waste, deforestation, excessive industrialization as well as reckon. These problems are created by individuals of the whole world. The major problem of plastic waste is the present issue. If this problem creates by people but also solved by individuals. For instance, if people collects the plastic products like bottles, plates as well as plastic bags ectera. For this , they used the dustbins and plastic polythene. At least, individuals clean their own town and city.

On the other hand, authorities and companies also help to declining this issues. Government also made law to reduce this problem. To epitome, they ban the use of plastic waste as well as start the program to awear the public for use of plastic which are harmful to the environment.

To recapitulate, If government, companies as well as individuals worked together then environment problems are overcome. Not only one do this work .