Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only the state and lages business can nake a difference. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion since the citizens keep a huge function in the improvement of atmosphere. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, not only governments and large companies the awareness of each individuals keep a great role to protect the environment. We can not negate that governments and large companies have a plenty of appropriate plan and ideal to make a difference in the improvement of atmosphere such as using morden technology to filter water or air to solve water pollution and air pollution, but that active will become insignficant when it do not have consensus and efforts from the individuals. Furthermore, many large companies can be the reason and lead terrible influence to the environment especially with source water and air. For instance, fuel business can discharge their oil into the river, lake and beach, this trend will make horrible affect to the people.

In addition, government should not too concentrate in morden technology and leave in the campaign to improve awareness of each individuals, because they are the key element of that problem. To illustrate, each person need to change their habit do not discharge garbage, garbage and durty things into the atmosphere then our environment will improve graduately. Moreover, the individuals acount for almost number of human, so each citizen change their awareness better following that, our social and environment will be greener and cleaner.

To conclude, by my reason and agruement from these essay individuals keep a great function for the improvement of environment. also government should have bright plan to help the social and people life better than before.