It is debatable that, cooking skills are extremely important for scholars as well as they definitely know about the food related process that how to prepare it. on the contrary other argue that academic subjects are more beneficial as well as valuables for tutees. I will discuss both view as well as elaborate it in my upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, first and foremost; food, clothes and shelter is a basic needs of human. Some schools have a different kinds of subjects, Apart from basic subjects. Due to fact that, these subjects are becomes student innovative as well as self dependent. To explain this, students interest in food as well as cooking then they do not need any other person for in cooking purposes. They also learnt to spices, equipments which are used in cooking process. Even they know about the nutrients such as minerals, vitamins as well as fibres extra. In addition to, when students cooking at their home as well as any other place, then it create bounding with their friends circle among with relatives even also they gain respect from others for their creativity and innovation.

On the other hand, with this skills, academic study in separate subjects also more valuable for undergraduates, due to fact that, without learning subject student as well as anyone cannot survive in contemporary era. In competitive word individuals become knowledgeable in any field, because they have a learning skills as well as a communication which attract to other people. For example, if scholars do not learn about subject such as a psychology and other subjects then totally did not know about this what it is, these day are common as well as a major problem which seems to be in alternative that is a stress and it is related to our body and mind. Without learning this subject, students cannot handle this problem. Consequently, along with cooking skills, learning academic subject are equally valuable for all scholars.

To conclude, in competitive word, no one survive without cooking skills as well as academic subjects, due to fact that, both have its own benefits which become people more innovative as well as creative in their further life.