With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes. Discuss.

Due to rapid advancement in science fields which make it easier to get a vastly knowledge about space and other planets. However, a large sum of wealth expand on space research is never beneficial for the globe with so many issues. Additionally, it is lead to lots of complications such as harmful disease, polluted water, poverty, bed conditions of education and etcetera.

The main factor to support this perception is that today world is enduring from various types of perilous ailments which lead to deaths. Furthermore, some regions have not eligible to provide proper treatments to their natives due to lack of money. In addition to this, citizens of few nations are suffering from the problem to want pure water the reason is that their regimes have not any sufficient amount to utilise on clean water services. For example, in Africa, one million to two have been died since 1950 because they did not find a pure water to drink. So, with all these obstacles spending money on space exploration is a totally wastage.

Moving further, the another major concerning area is that a huge proportion of world are facing poverty so in that case if authorities expand a more than a three-quarter income on space than it give birth to so many problems. Adding in this, some parts of globe who are living under poorness and never able to earn bread and butter of three times than it is duty of governments to take necessary steps to tackle with these hurdles. In contrast, if regimes neglect the problem of poverty and give priority to space exploration than it take the whole world in depth of destroy. Even though, an education level of fewer regions are weaker . For instance, in some parts of Africa, humans have never know about how to run computers and modern technologies. So, it is big stain on country’s reputations.

In conclusion, although, utilities money on space research is good to gain vast knowledge about other planets, galaxies and so on but at some extent. On the other hand, this wealth could be better expand on medical, education, reduction in unemployment as well by government to build their nations strong.