Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that doctors,nurses and teachers are second form of god and they both play crucial role for society as well as nations. Due to these, a vast amount of salaries should be provide them as compare with sports players and actors because they both are doing lots of efforts for communities. However, I strongly agree with this notion because doctors and nurses helpful to improve health of patients and educators build a good students.

The main benefit to be give more money to doctors and nurses is that they both are essential to offer proper treatments to patients as well as nurses give better care to their patients in hospitals. In addition to this, the duty of both demands for 24 hours the reason is that any emergency of patient’s health will be coming any time so they both try to well ready for those situations. Moreover, doctors and nurses have no greed for anything and without any hope they honestly do their duty. Apart from this, the work of hospitals want physical and mental strength from doctors and nurses so they ready around o clock to provide it. For example, a survey by newspaper reported that majority of nurses from Rajendra hospital Patiala doing protest against regime for secure their jobs and increase salaries which survey shows the conditions of nurses in hospitals.

The another advantage should be paid more teachers is that trainer are necessary part of children’s growth because a good teacher can build a best student and instructors give lots of efforts in learner’s development. In other words, an educator do their work properly to educate students without any selfishness the reason is that if children would be big business person or wealthy man in future than it’s beneficial for children not for teacher. Even though, a teacher will mentally prepare them for this duty because this job required a huge amount of mental abilities. Furthermore, majority of trainers giving free tuitions to poor children to be taught them for upcoming periods. For instance, in 2017, in Punjabi university Patiala a vast amount of teachers caught by police and send them into jail because they both on strike to make their jobs permanent and rise their income.

In conclusion, although, it is true that doctors,nurses and teachers are playing a role of god in society because they both useful for the growth of communities and doing their work without any hopes so it’s mandatory for authorities to provide more income to them.