Doctors and teachers are the backbone of our nation. It is irrefutable that the medical workers and teachers put a greater positive impact to the society and hence, they deserve to get more amount of payment as compare to the sports players and celebrities. I firmly agree with this statement that the sufficient amount of money must be given to medical staff and the education faculty.

Firstly, the contribution made by doctors and educators is admiring and praiseworthy. In addition, the amount of hardwork they put on to their work is unrecognisable. Also, they are the most underrated individuals for the work they do. Therefore, they must be rewarded or there must be an urge in their salary. However, physicians plays an significant role for the survival of the human lives and they are the first hope for any patient. For example, due to this pandemic (covid-19) , doctors and nurses are the requisite warriors to fight against this virus.

Similarly, teachers also plays a vital role in every children's lives. They are responsible for making the base strong and clear of each child. Moreover, they guide their students for their better future according to their potential and ability. For instance, as per the survey conducted by education department, 65% of students are successful in their life only because of the guidance given by their professors. Thus, the payments for such tutors should be more than celebrities and sports persons.

To conclude, the unidentifiable work done by doctors and teachers must be paid more than the theatres stars because of the work which they do is inconsiderable.