It is irrefutable that from the past few years scientific research has been held in a hastily manner. However, some people think that the time and money which use in such researches is a waste. While, there are few benefits for doing scientific research, I would argue that there are other issues needs to be resolve.

Firstly, currently country is facing several problems such as lack of employment, hospital infrastructure, shortage of food resources and many more. Keeping this in mind, some individuals believe that instead of wasting money and time in doing lot of scientific findings government must take requisite steps for such growing concerns. Moreover, improving job opportunities would make more positive impact to the nation rather than scientific research. For instance, as per the recent survey conducted by education department, 28% of graduates are still unemployed and they are facing financial issues in a large amount.

Secondly, scarce of food availability has also played a huge negative impact to the nation. In addition, government should utilise income in terms of importing food resources and making agriculture equipments available. For example, if there is the availability of more agriculture equipments this might help farmers to cultivate more and more food grains in the home itself rather than purchasing it from overseas countries.

To conclude, inspite of doing several scientific studies, government authority must look into the other aspects which country is facing and must take some vital moves to resolve it.