It is irrefutable that giving gifts and presents often emphasises the care and love for the person. Similarly, it is considered by many that in order to show some care, it is essential to give presents to the friends and families. On the contrary, other individuals think that it can be shown by the other fine ways as well. In my opinion, gifts plays a immense role for describing the care about the other person, but also, there are various ways to show the affection. Further, this essay will discuss both the views.

First and foremost method to show some care is to spending time with your friends and family. However, every person wants to spend some time with their loved ones and thus, this can be significant way to showcase their care for them. For instance, my parents always want me to spend some precious time with them, which gives them tremendous amount of happiness and satisfaction. Secondly, helping can also be most noticeable factor and primary feature to expose the care. It means that , if a person is in a need of anything, you should go and support them just to make them feel more protective and supportive.

On the other hand, giving surprises in terms of gifts and presents showcases the love and affection for the mates and menage. For example, on a birthday or any other special day of particular individual, you can expose your care towards him/her through strucking with an amazement.

To conclude, although, offering presents and gifts, you can illustrate your affection towards mates and menage, by contrast, there are several methods as well which shows the care. In my view, an individual should provide little amount of time with their loved ones and also should support them in their difficult times.