All towns and cities need to have large outdoor public spaces such as parks or squares. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that all towns and cities should to have large outdoor public spaces such as parks or squares. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the population life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the contemporary world and with the appearence of modern technology that individuals are just concentrate in their occupation, so local public comunity is greatly significant for the social. Not only will this phenomenon provide the helpful environment for relaxation and entertainment to improve the immune systerm of adolesence which advance their mentality life, but also the sociaoeconomic problem can be narrowed gradually by the connection of public place, improved the economic background. Furthermore, numerous relationship will be created such as international friend, local speaker or abroad teenagers who have various possitive affection for their development. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Pep Bartob, the famous interviewer and professor who is an expert about the success of postgraduates in London who have quality community. The statistic demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this trouble for the people acitivities. The appartment or their importance local which have strength effective for the development of their nation can be bulit by the governent in public place and also various conflict and controversial will hapen in oder to lacking of generation. Moreover many government take agvantage from this investment for their own revenue, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspect for the people. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.